Active modules

Active subwoofer module, SAM-2

Active modules, Active subwoofer module, SAM-2
Enlarge

The High-Power Subwoofer Module SAM-2 with the perfect equipment and workmanship for active subwoofer systems of the highest quality. The filters operate perfectly, for the subwoofer as well as the high-pass filter and a combination of systems of the highest quality is possible without any difficulties.

High-power active module with extensive equipment:
 

The great power can also perfectly drive enormous bass speakers with a diameter of up to 46cm, the sound and the workmanship are absolutely convincing. The high-quality active high-pass filter of the SAM-2 with versatile adjustments can conveniently be used as a bass relief of the main speakers and for optimising the sound. However, a regulated preamplifier output (Pre Out) is required for this. This kind of output is partly present at high-quality separable full amplifiers (Pre Out/Main In) or automatically provided by preamplifier/power amplifier combination or when using mixers.

Technical Facts:
 

Price per unit   (Order No. mo-320670) EUR 368,80 excl. VAT: € 309.92 / $ 359.50


Active Subwoofer Modules for the Digital Age SAM-200D

Active modules, Active Subwoofer Modules for the Digital Age SAM-200D
Enlarge
Active modules, Active Subwoofer Modules for the Digital Age SAM-200D
Enlarge

Active Subwoofer Modules for the Digital Age Due to state-of-the-art technology in the digital D class, the digital active subwoofer modules from IMG Stage Line provide a powerful bass reproduction in self-built subwoofer systems. The components feature a high power efficiency and provide an energy-saving operation. The lightweight design of these models which are available at an attractive price ensures a low total weight of the speaker system.
 
Class D active subwoofer module, 280 WMAX, 200 WRMS at 4 Ω
 

Specifications:

Price per unit   (Order No. mo-320780) EUR 167,00 excl. VAT: € 140.34 / $ 162.79


Active Subwoofer Modules for the Digital Age SAM-300D

Active modules, Active Subwoofer Modules for the Digital Age SAM-300D
Enlarge
Active modules, Active Subwoofer Modules for the Digital Age SAM-300D
Enlarge

Active Subwoofer Modules for the Digital Age Due to state-of-the-art technology in the digital D class, the digital active subwoofer modules from IMG Stage Line provide a powerful bass reproduction in self-built subwoofer systems. The components feature a high power efficiency and provide an energy-saving operation. The lightweight design of these models which are available at an attractive price ensures a low total weight of the speaker system.
 
Class D active subwoofer module, 420 WMAX, 300 WRMS at 4 Ω
 

Specifications:

Price per unit   (Order No. mo-320790) EUR 192,20 excl. VAT: € 161.51 / $ 187.35


Active speaker module with DSP technology, 200 WMAX, 120 WRMS AKB-210DSP

Active modules, Active speaker module with DSP technology, 200 W<sub>MAX</sub>, 120 W<sub>RMS</sub> AKB-210DSP
Enlarge

Active speaker module with DSP technology, 200 WMAX, 120 WRMS, for versatile applications.

Examples of application: With the third line output to be programmed by DSP, the range of applications can considerably be extended. Actively controlled 3-way speakers, fully active subwoofer/satellite systems and a variety of most versatile speaker concepts can be configured and realised by controlling additional power amplifiers.
 

 

Specifications:

Price per unit   (Order No. mo-320220) - not available


Active speaker module with DSP technology, 400 WRMS, AKB-400DSP

Active modules, Active speaker module with DSP technology, 400 WRMS, AKB-400DSP
Enlarge

DSP-controlled digital amplifier technology, for speaker building concepts. Speaker systems with digital signal processors (DSP) allow completely new possibilities. With the active speaker module AKB-400DSP, this technology is now applied in speaker building concepts. It is both suitable for 2-way speakers and for the application in an active subwoofer. The programming is carried out via a user-friendly software. For this purpose, the computer is connected to the module via a USB cable. A total of 400 WRMS at 4 Ω can be provided as desired, e.g. 400 WRMS for subwoofer operation, 2 x 200 WRMS for 2-way speakers or 350 WRMS for a bass speaker and 50 WRMS for a tweeter.

Specifications:

Price per unit   (Order No. mo-320010) - not available


PA amplifier module AKB-160

Active modules, PA amplifier module AKB-160
Enlarge

PA amplifier module, with 100 V output.

Specifications:

Price per unit   (Order No. mo-174260) EUR 221,20 excl. VAT: € 185.88 / $ 215.62


Digital message and timer insertion PA-1120DMT

Active modules, Digital message and timer insertion PA-1120DMT
Enlarge

Digital message and timer insertion, for the PA mixing amplifiers with insertion compartment.
 

 

Price per unit   (Order No. mo-174580) EUR 507,80 excl. VAT: € 426.72 / $ 495.00

Aktivmodule

Subwoofer-Aktiv-Modul, SAM-2

Aktivmodule, Subwoofer-Aktiv-Modul,  SAM-2
Vergrößern

Hochleistungs-Subwoofermodul SAM-2 mit der optimalen Ausstattung und in der perfekten Verarbeitung für Aktiv-Subwoofer-Anlagen in höchster Qualität. Die Filterstufen sowohl für den Sub wie auch der Hochpass funktionieren perfekt und eine Kombination höchstwertiger Anlagen ist problemlos möglich.

Hochleistungs-Aktiv-Baustein mit umfassender Ausstattung:
 

Die Leistung ist so groß dass auch riesige Bässe bis 46cm Durchmesser perfekt angetrieben werden, der Klang und die Verarbeitung sind absolut überzeugend.
 
Der hochwertige, aktive Hochpass des SAM-2 mit seinen Einstellmöglichkeiten kann komfortabel zur Bassentlastung der Hauptlautsprecher und zur Klangoptimierung genutzt werden. Voraussetzung dafür ist allerdings ein geregelter Vorversärker-Ausgang (Pre-Out) in der Anlage, wie er z.T. bei hochwertigen aufspaltbaren Vollverstärkern vorliegt (Pre-Out/Main-In) oder wie er sich bei Vor-Endstufenkombinationen oder der Verwendung von Mischpulten automatisch ergibt.
 

Technische Daten

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. mo-320670) EUR 368,80 ohne MwSt: € 309.92 / $ 365.70


Aktive Subwoofer-Module für das digitale Zeitalter SAM-200D

Aktivmodule, Aktive Subwoofer-Module für das digitale Zeitalter SAM-200D
Vergrößern
Aktivmodule, Aktive Subwoofer-Module für das digitale Zeitalter SAM-200D
Vergrößern

Aktive Subwoofer-Module für das digitale Zeitalter Die digitalen Subwoofer-Aktiv-Module von IMG Stage Line sorgen mittels neuster Technologie in der Digital-Klasse D für druckvolle Bässe in der selbstgebauten Subwooferbox. Die Bauteile zeichnen sich durch eine gute Leistungseffizienz aus und arbeiten energiesparend. Durch die Bauweise sind diese preislich attraktiven Modelle sehr leicht, was wiederum für ein geringeres Gesamtgewicht der Box sorgt.
 
Class-D-Subwoofer-Aktiv-Modul, 280 WMAX, 200 WRMS an 4 Ω
 

Technische Daten:

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. mo-320780) EUR 167,00 ohne MwSt: € 140.34 / $ 165.60


Aktive Subwoofer-Module für das digitale Zeitalter SAM-300D

Aktivmodule, Aktive Subwoofer-Module für das digitale Zeitalter SAM-300D
Vergrößern
Aktivmodule, Aktive Subwoofer-Module für das digitale Zeitalter SAM-300D
Vergrößern

Aktive Subwoofer-Module für das digitale Zeitalter Die digitalen Subwoofer-Aktiv-Module von IMG Stage Line sorgen mittels neuster Technologie in der Digital-Klasse D für druckvolle Bässe in der selbstgebauten Subwooferbox. Die Bauteile zeichnen sich durch eine gute Leistungseffizienz aus und arbeiten energiesparend. Durch die Bauweise sind diese preislich attraktiven Modelle sehr leicht, was wiederum für ein geringeres Gesamtgewicht der Box sorgt.
 
Class-D-Subwoofer-Aktiv-Modul, 420 WMAX, 300 WRMS an 4 Ω
 

Technische Daten:

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. mo-320790) EUR 192,20 ohne MwSt: € 161.51 / $ 190.58


Aktives Lautsprechermodul mit DSP-Technologie, 200 WMAX, 120 WRMS AKB-210DSP

Aktivmodule, Aktives Lautsprechermodul mit DSP-Technologie, 200 W<sub>MAX</sub>, 120 W<sub>RMS</sub> AKB-210DSP
Vergrößern

Aktives Lautsprechermodul mit DSP-Technologie, 200 WMAX, 120 WRMS, mit flexiblen Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Anwendungsbeispiele: Der 3. DSP-programmierbare Line-Ausgang erweitert die Einsatzmöglichkeiten des Moduls enorm. Durch Ansteuerung von zusätzlichen Endstufen lassen sich von aktiv geregelten 3-Wege-Lautsprechern über vollaktive Subwoofer-Satelliten-Systeme eine Vielzahl von unterschiedlichsten Lautsprecherkonzepten konfigurieren und realisieren.
 

 

Technische Daten:

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. mo-320220) - nicht lieferbar


Aktives Lautsprechermodul mit DSP-Technologie, 400 WRMS, AKB-400DSP

Aktivmodule, Aktives Lautsprechermodul mit DSP-Technologie, 400 WRMS, AKB-400DSP
Vergrößern

DSP-gesteuerte Digitalverstärkertechnologie für den Selbstbau. Lautsprecherboxen mit digitalen Signalprozessoren (DSP) eröffnen völlig neue Möglichkeiten. Mit dem aktiven Lautsprechermodul AKB-400DSP hält diese Technologie nun in den Selbstbau Einzug. Es eignet sich sowohl für 2-Wege-Lautsprecher als auch für den Einsatz in einem aktiven Subwoofer. Die Programmierung erfolgt über eine intuitiv zu bedienende Software. Der Computer wird hierbei über ein USB-Kabel mit dem Modul verbunden. Insgesamt können 400 WRMS an 4 Ω beliebig bereitgestellt werden, z.B. 400 WRMS für den Subwooferbetrieb, 2 x 200 WRMS für 2-Wege-Lautsprecher oder 350 WRMS für einen Basslautsprecher und 50 WRMS für einen Hochtöner.

Technische Daten:

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. mo-320010) - nicht lieferbar


ELA-Verstärkermodul AKB-160

Aktivmodule, ELA-Verstärkermodul AKB-160
Vergrößern

ELA-Verstärkermodul mit 100-V-Ausgang

Technische Daten:

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. mo-174260) EUR 221,20 ohne MwSt: € 185.88 / $ 219.34


Digital-Message- und Timer-Einschub PA-1120DMT

Aktivmodule, Digital-Message- und Timer-Einschub PA-1120DMT
Vergrößern

Digital-Message- und Timer-Einschub für die ELA-Mischverstärker mit Einschubschacht
 

 

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. mo-174580) EUR 507,80 ohne MwSt: € 426.72 / $ 503.53