Passive PA speakers: Subwoofers

Premium professional PA cabinet subwoofer, 2,000 WMAX, 1,000 WRMS, 8 Ω, MEGA-118SUB

The modern professional PA speaker systems of the MEGA series impress by the application of top-quality materials and the use of brand speakers from Beyma and Celestion. The cabinets are made of birch plywood of superior workmanship. With this design, the MEGA series is suitable for (almost) any event.
 
Premium professional PA cabinet subwoofer, 2,000 WMAX, 1,000 WRMS, 8 Ω
 
  • Subwoofer system
  • Cabinet made of birch plywood
  • Durable two-component PU coating
  • 46 cm (18", Celestion) high-performance bass speaker with diecast aluminium basket
  • Bass-reflex system
  • 2 x NEUTRIK SPEAKON terminal, in/out
  • Rubber feet
  • Mounting holes for mounting optional castors
  • M20 mounting plate (recommended spacer tube: KM-21367, available at option)

 
Beat 01/2012
 
"Two MEGA-112 as top parts as well as one MEGA-118SUB were brought to the test. We used the power amplifiers STA-600 and STA-1400 for the top parts in bi-amping and the STA-1000 for the bass reproduction. For the functional control, we applied the digital speaker management DSM-260. The units were tested in a small factory building ... it featured many windows, a concrete floor and several tiled surfaces, allowing the high frequencies to show no mercy ... however, with the precise equalizers of the DSM-260, we were able to tame these very quickly ... the unit allows to optimise the sound quickly and intuitively ... we turned the volume up and achieved an impressive performance. The subwoofer is very stable and provides a really powerful sound. The MEGA-112 impresses by a really well-balanced sound. Full and dynamic dance music with a really great sound can thus be achieved. This PA system is able to easily provide a professional sound for 400 guests, even for the more sophisticated listener. Thumbs up. The selected PA combination is very suitable for everyone performing at temporary locations."
 
SOUNDCHECK 09/2011
 
"The features of this speaker system include a high quality and a high reliability. The MEGA-118SUB does exactly what it was built for: to provide both a clear and reliable bass reproduction as well as a dynamic and powerful sound."
 
tastenwelt 06/2011
 
"Clear voices, a solid and an amazingly balanced deep bass reproduction and a system with a very well-balanced sound ... solid design ... high-quality components ... the system amplifier STA-1603CLUB with three power amplifiers, integrated limiters, subsonic filters and a tunable crossover network provides everything from one source to become an ideal partner for the MEGA set ... this solution deserves the rating: plug&play." (Test setup: MEGA-112 and MEGA-118SUB with STA-1603CLUB)
 
tools4music 05/2011
 
"The MEGA-118SUB also features a good price-performance ratio. The cabinet adequately enhances the benefits of the top-class speaker."
Specifications:
  • System: bass-reflex
  • Bass speaker: 46 cm (18", FTR18-4080HDX)
  • Tweeter: -
  • Power capabilities:
  • Music power: 2,000 WMAX
  • Power rating: 1,000 WRMS
  • General information:
  • Impedance: 8 Ω
  • Frequency range: 30-200 Hz
  • SPL (1 W/1 m): 97 dB
  • Max. rated SPL: 126 dB
  • Admiss. ambient temp.: 0-40 °C
  • Dimensions: 700x570x590 mm
  • Inputs: 1 x NEUTRIK SPEAKON
  • Outputs: 1 x NEUTRIK SPEAKON
  • Weight: 47 kg

Price per unit   (Order No. mo-090080) EUR 846,00 excl. VAT: € 710.92 / $ 846.00


Professional subwoofer, 1,200 WMAX, 600 WRMS/8 Ω or 2 Ω or 2 x 600 WMAX, 2 x 300 WRMS/4 Ω, CLUB-1SUB

The CLUB System from IMG Stage Line: Compact full range speaker, subwoofer and amplifier perfectly matched to each other and in combination provide a top-quality performance. Considering the dimensions and price, they are simply fascinating! The units of the CLUB series from IMG Stage Line provide unique possibilities, whether applied individually or together with other PA products of highest quality! The perfect central power unit for various PA systems capable of high volumes. Ideally suited for clubs and lounges, trendy bars and restaurants, PA applications in function rooms, music pubs, dancing schools, gyms with exercise rooms, etc. The 3-channel concept of extra high power capability with variable frequency filters and various connecting facilities allows for a variety of different system concepts.
 
Professional subwoofer, 1,200 WMAX, 600 WRMS/8 Ω or 2 Ω or 2 x 600 WMAX, 2 x 300 WRMS/4 Ω
 
  • 4 x 20 cm (8") top-class woofer
  • Slim and compact design
  • Variable impedance concept (switchable between 1 x 8 Ω and 2 x 4 Ω, for parallel connection in the 2 x 4 Ω position as 1 x 2 Ω)
  • High-quality lacquered MDF cabinet, full front grille with acoustic foam
  • An amplifier with integrated or external active crossover network is required for operation

 
discret 02/2011
 
"Above all, the CLUB system impresses by a sophisticated concept for a high flexibility, reliability and a solid quality with high level reserves. The system surely provides a high power capability, great features and a good workmanship for its price and the sound is more than adequate for many applications in the scene gastronomy and club gastronomy, even of high requirements.
 
tools4music 01/2011
 
"The powerful power amplifier and the slimline bass speaker can even impress bass-enthusiastic ravers."
 
+ Good workmanship
 
+ Slimline design
 
+ Impedance selection
 
Beat 69, 07-08/2011
 
"A multi-purpose system showing high stability and reliability in continuous operation. The small satellites provide an assertively pleasant sound. The subwoofers feature a dynamic and full sound. The CLUB system ensures sophisticated, compact and reliable PA applications of high quality at a fair price."
 
SOUNDCHECK 10/2010
 
"A slimline column speaker with a well-balanced bass reproduction and impedance selection."
 
With its exceptionally high power capability and a perfect sound, one CLUB-1SUB is sufficient already to provide such an extended bass reproduction that even several top parts, e.g. like the CLUB-1TOP which is a perfect combination can ideally be complemented. In case of particularly high level requirements in the bass range, it is possible to connect up to three CLUB-1SUB units without any problems, e.g. to the mono sub channel of the STA-1603CLUB (each in the 8 Ω mode, all in parallel). In 2 x 4 Ω operation, the CLUB-1SUB is of course also an ideal partner for other multichannel amplifiers or every suitable 2-channel subwoofer amplifier.
Specifications:
  • System: bass-reflex subwoofer
  • Bass speaker: 4 x 20 cm (8")
  • Tweeter: -
  • Music power: 1,200 WMAX
  • Power rating: 600 WRMS
  • Impedance: 8 Ω/2 x 4 Ω/2 Ω
  • Frequency range: 45-250 Hz
  • SPL (1 W/1 m): 96 dB
  • Max. rated SPL: 122 dB
  • Admiss. ambient temp.: 0-40 °C
  • Dimensions: 300x880x440 mm
  • Inputs: 1 x or 2 x NEUTRIK SPEAKON, switchable
  • Outputs: -
  • Weight: 29.5 kg

Price per unit   (Order No. mo-252480) EUR 350,00 excl. VAT: € 294.12 / $ 350.00


Subwoofer in 100V line technique EUL-2SUB/SW

This series of speaker systems including subwoofer from MONACOR sets standards in the modern PA technology: high-quality lacquered cabinets of a perfect design, lightweight but robust and of high power capability, with an amazing sound and a high efficiency, the EUL-2... with professional 100 V technology. Real PA speaker systems for versatile applications at a very attractive price.
 
Subwoofer in 100V line technique
 
  • High-quality cabinet with durable PU coating
  • 30 cm (12") bass speaker for a deep and dynamic bass reproduction
  • SPEAKON connections (input and sat out/par. out)
  • The design and high efficiency perfectly match the EUL-2/SW, but it is also suitable as an addition to many other 100 V systems
  • Built-in crossover network (low-pass) allows a reproduction of bass frequencies which can normally not be located
  • Please ensure that the 100 V amplifier provides sufficient power capabilities!
Matching adapter piece for speaker system PAST-28/SW is available at option.
 
Specifications:
  • Power capabilities:
  • 100 V operation: 120/90/60/30 WRMS
  • 8 Ω operation: -
  • General information:
  • Frequency range: 38-250 Hz
  • SPL (1 W/1 m): 95 dB
  • Admiss. ambient temp.: 0-40 °C
  • Dimensions: 420x430x445 mm
  • Weight: 19.5 kg
  • Connections: 1 x SPEAKON IN, 1 x SPEAKON par. out/sat out

Price per unit   (Order No. mo-174460) EUR 445,00 excl. VAT: € 373.95 / $ 445.00

PA-Lautsprecher passiv: Subwoofer

Premium-Profi-PA-Gehäusesubwoofer, 2000 WMAX, 1000 WRMS, 8 Ω, MEGA-118SUB

Vergrößern Die modernen Profi-PA-Lautsprecherboxen der MEGA-Serie zeichnen sich durch die Verwendung von erstklassigen Materialien und den Einsatz von Beyma- und Celestion-Marken-Chassis aus. Für die Gehäuse wird Birkensperrholz in bester Verarbeitungsqualität verwendet. So konzipiert, ist die MEGA-Serie für (fast) jede Veranstaltung geeignet.

Premium-Profi-PA-Gehäusesubwoofer, 2000 WMAX, 1000 WRMS, 8 Ω

  • Subwoofer-System
  • Gehäuse aus Birkensperrholz
  • Strapazierfähige 2-Komponenten-PU-Lackierung
  • Hochleistungs-46-cm-Bass (18", Celestion) mit Alu-Druckgusskorb
  • Bassreflex-System
  • 2 x NEUTRIK-SPEAKON-Terminals, in/out
  • Gummifüße
  • Befestigungslöcher für die Montage optionaler Transportrollen
  • M20-Befestigungsplatte (empfohlenes Distanzrohr KM-21367 ist optional erhältlich)

BEAT 01/2012

"Zum Test bringen wir 2 MEGA-112 als Topteile sowie einen MEGA-118SUB an den Start. Als Endstufen verwenden wir die STA-600 und die STA-1400 für die Tops im Bi-Amping und die STA-1000 für den Bass. Wir gönnen uns als amtliche Steuerung das digitale Lautsprechermanagement DSM-260. Testlocation ist eine kleine Fabrikhalle ... die Fabrikhalle mit ihren vielen Fenstern, dem Betonboden und etlichen Kachelflächen lässt alle Höhen gnadenlos werden ... schnell zähmen wir diese mit den präzisen EQs des DSM-260 ... schnell und intuitiv haben wir den Sound optimiert. ... wir geben Vollgas und sind beeindruckt. Der Sub macht wirklich Alarm und erweist sich als äußerst standfest. Die MEGA-112 weiß mit großer Ausgewogenheit zu überzeugen. Das Ergebnis ist satte, dynamische Tanzmusik mit wirklich gutem Sound. 400 Gäste, auch mit etwas anspruchsvolleren Ohren lassen sich mit dieser PA locker professionell beschallen. Das gefällt uns. Wenn man öfter in wechselnden Räumlichkeiten aktiv ist, dann ist die hier gewählte PA-Kombination schon sehr praktisch.

Soundcheck 09/2011

"Qualität und Verlässlichkeit gehören zu den Tugenden dieser Box. Der MEGA-118SUB tut genau das, wofür er gebaut wurde. Nämlich einen sauberen und soliden Bass produzieren und das dynamisch und druckvoll.

Tastenwelt 06/2011

"Saubere Stimmen, solider, wunderbar tief gestimmter Bass und eine tonal sehr ausgewogene Anlage ... solide Bauweise ... hochwertige Komponenten ... alles aus einer Hand bietet der System-Amp STA-1603CLUB, der mit drei Endstufen, integrierten Limitern, Subsonic-Filtern und einer stimmbaren Frequenzweiche zum optimalen Spielpartner für das MEGA-Set wird ... diese Lösung verdient das Prädikat Plug&Play (Test-Setup: MEGA-112 und MEGA-118SUB mit STA-1603CLUB)

Tools4music 05/2011

"Auch der MEGA-118SUB besitzt ein gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Die Vorzüge des erstklassigen Treibers werden durch das Gehäuse adäquat verstärkt.

Technische Daten:

  • System: Bassreflex
  • Tieftöner: 46 cm (18", FTR18-4080HDX)
  • Hochtöner: -
  • Belastbarkeiten:
  • Maximale Belastbarkeit: 2000 WMAX
  • Nennbelastbarkeit: 1000 WRMS
  • Allgemein:
  • Impedanz: 8 Ω
  • Frequenzbereich: 30-200 Hz
  • Mittl. Schalldruck (1 W/m): 97 dB
  • Max. Nennschalldruck: 126 dB
  • Zul. Einsatztemperatur: 0-40 °C
  • Abmessungen: 700x570x590 mm
  • Eingänge: 1 x NEUTRIK-SPEAKON
  • Ausgänge: 1 x NEUTRIK-SPEAKON
  • Gewicht: 47 kg

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. mo-090080) EUR 862,00 ohne MwSt: € 724.37 / $ 840.27
 


Professioneller Subwoofer, 1200 WMAX, 600 WRMS/8 Ω oder 2 Ω bzw. 2 x 600 WMAX, 2 x 300 WRMS/4 Ω, CLUB-1SUB

Vergrößern Das CLUB-System von IMG Stage Line: Kompakt-Vollbereichslautsprecher, Subwoofer und Verstärker, die absolut perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind und in der Kombination zu einer Höchstform auflaufen, die gemessen an den Abmessungen und dem Preis einfach faszinieren! Auch einzeln oder mit anderen höchstwertigen Beschallungsprodukten bieten die Geräte der CLUB-Reihe von IMG Stage Line aber einzigartige Möglichkeiten! Die perfekte Leistungszentrale für lautstarke und variable Beschallungsanlagen. Ideal leistungsfähig für Clubs und Lounges, Szene-Gastronomie, Saalbeschallung, Musikkneipen, Tanzschulen, Fitness-Studios mit Kursräumen etc. Das 3-Kanal-Konzept mit extrem hohen Leistungen, variablen Frequenzfiltern und diversen Anschlussoptionen lässt eine sehr große Zahl unterschiedlicher Anlagen-Konzepte zu.

Professioneller Subwoofer, 1200 WMAX, 600 WRMS/8 Ω oder 2 Ω bzw. 2 x 600 WMAX, 2 x 300 WRMS/4 Ω

  • 4x 20-cm-Top-Class-Woofer (8 )
  • Schlanke, kompakte Bauform
  • Variables Impedanzkonzept (umschaltbar zwischen 1 x 8 Ω und 2 x 4 Ω, bei parallelem Anschluss in der 2 x 4 Ω-Stellung als 1 x 2 Ω)
  • Hochwertiges, lackiertes MDF-Gehäuse mit Akustikschaum verkleideter Vollvergitterung
  • Für den Betrieb ist ein Verstärker mit integrierter oder externer aktiver Frequenzweiche erforderlich

discret 02/2011

"Am CLUB-System überzeugt vor allem das durchdachte Konzept für hohe Flexibilität, Zuverlässigkeit und solider Qualität mit guten Leistungsreserven. Viel Leistung, gute Ausstattung und Verarbeitung bekommt man für sein Geld auf alle Fälle, und der Sound ist für viele, auch anspruchsvolle Anwendungen in der Szene- und Clubgastronomie sicher mehr als ausreichend.

Tools4music 01/2011

"Die kraftvolle Endstufe und der schlanke Bass zaubern selbst basshungrigen Ravern ein Lächeln ins Gesicht.

+ gute Verarbeitung

+ schlanke Bauform

+ Impedanz-Wahlmöglichkeit

BEAT 69, 07-08/2011

"Ein flexibles System, im Dauereinsatz erwies sich die Anlage als standfest und zuverlässig. Die kleinen Satelliten sind angenehm durchsetzungsfähig. Die Subwoofer klingen rund und voll. Das CLUB-System bietet durchdachte, kompakte und zuverlässige Beschallung auf gutem Niveau zu einem fairen Preis.

Soundcheck 10/2010

"Ein schöner runder Wohlfühlbass als schlanke Säule, mit Impedanzumschalter.

Mit der außergewöhnlich hohen Belastbarkeit und einem perfekten Klang kann bereits mit einem CLUB-1SUB eine Anlage im Bass so ausgebaut werden, dass auch mehrere Topteile wie z.B. die für die Kombination perfekt passenden CLUB-1TOP ideal ergänzt werden. Im Falle besonders hoher Pegelanforderungen im Bass lassen sich auch problemlos bis zu drei CLUB-1SUB z.B. am Mono-Sub-Kanal des STA-1603CLUB anschließen (je im 8-Ohm-Mode, alle parallel). Im 2x4-Ω-Betrieb ist der CLUB-1SUB natürlich auch ein idealer Spielpartner anderer Mehrkanal-Verstärker oder aller geeigneten 2-Kanal-Subwoofer-Verstärker.

Technische Daten:

  • System: Bassreflex-Subwoofer
  • Tieftöner: 4 x 20 cm (8")
  • Hochtöner: -
  • Maximale Belastbarkeit: 1200 WMAX
  • Nennbelastbarkeit: 600 WRMS
  • Impedanz: 8 Ω/2 x 4 Ω/2 Ω
  • Frequenzbereich: 45-250 Hz
  • Mittl. Schalldruck (1 W/m): 96 dB
  • Max. Nennschalldruck: 122 dB
  • Zul. Einsatztemperatur: 0-40 °C
  • Abmessungen: 300x880x440 mm
  • Eingänge: 1x oder 2xNEUTRIK-SPEAKON, umschaltbar
  • Ausgänge: -
  • Gewicht: 29,5 kg

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. mo-252480) EUR 363,00 ohne MwSt: € 305.04 / $ 353.85
 


PA- und DJ-Gehäusesubwoofer, 1200 WMAX, 600 WRMS, 8 Ω, PSUB-218MK2

Vergrößern Die hoch belastbaren und sehr gut klingenden High-Power-Lautsprecherboxen der 200er-Serie im klassischen Holzgehäuse sind ideal für den Bühnen- oder DJ-Einsatz. Die hochwertigen Gehäuse überzeugen mit einer Kombination aus MDF und Sperrholz. Zudem werden sie innen aufwendig versteift. So ausgestattet sind die Einsatzmöglichkeiten multifunktional.

PA- und DJ-Gehäusesubwoofer, 1200 WMAX, 600 WRMS, 8 Ω

  • Subwoofer-System
  • Gehäuse aus MDF kombiniert mit Sperrholz
  • 46-cm-Bass (18") mit Alu-Druckgusskorb
  • Bassreflex-System
  • 2 x NEUTRIK-SPEAKON-Terminals, in/out
  • Stativhülse und Tragegriffe
  • Gummifüße

Technische Daten:

  • System: Bassreflex
  • Tieftöner: 46 cm (18", 100-mm-VC)
  • Hochtöner: -
  • Belastbarkeiten:
  • Maximale Belastbarkeit: 1200 WMAX
  • Nennbelastbarkeit: 600 WRMS
  • Allgemein:
  • Impedanz: 8 Ω
  • Frequenzbereich: 30-300 Hz
  • Mittl. Schalldruck (1 W/m): 98 dB
  • Max. Nennschalldruck: 126 dB
  • Zul. Einsatztemperatur: 0-40 °C
  • Abmessungen: 600x750x750 mm
  • Eingänge: 1 x NEUTRIK-SPEAKON
  • Ausgänge: 1 x NEUTRIK-SPEAKON, par.out
  • Gewicht: 57 kg

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. mo-253870) - nicht lieferbar (_)
 


Subwoofer in 100-V-TechnikHochwertiges Gehäuse mit robuster PU-Lackierung EUL-2SUB/SW

Vergrößern Vergrößern Diese Lautsprecherboxen-Serie inklusive Subwoofer von MONACOR setzt Maßstäbe in der modernen Beschallungstechnik: hochwertige, lackierte Gehäuse im perfekten Design, leicht aber stabil und belastbar, gutklingend und wirkungsgradstark, als EUL-2... in der professionellen 100-V-Technik. Echte PA-Boxen, besonders günstig in Einsetzbarkeit und Preis.

Subwoofer in 100-V-TechnikHochwertiges Gehäuse mit robuster PU-Lackierung

  • 30-cm-Bassbestückung (12") für tiefe und dynamische Bässe
  • SPEAKON-Anschlüsse (Input und Sat Out/par. Out)
  • Im Design und in der Leistungsfähigkeit perfekt passend zu EUL-2/SW aber natürlich auch für die Ergänzung vieler anderer 100-V-Anlagen geeignet
  • Eingebaute Frequenzweiche (Tiefpass) sorgt für weitgehend unortbare Bässe
  • Die ausreichende Leistungsfähigkeit des 100-V-Verstärkers ist zu beachten!

Passendes Boxen-Zwischenstück PAST-28/SW ist optional erhältlich.

Technische Daten:

  • Belastbarkeiten:
  • 100-V-Betrieb: 120/90/60/30 WRMS
  • 8-Ω-Betrieb: -
  • Allgemein:
  • Frequenzbereich: 38-250 Hz
  • Mittl. Schalldruck (1 W/1 m): 95 dB
  • Zul. Einsatztemperatur: 0-40 °C
  • Abmessungen: 420x430x445 mm
  • Gewicht: 19,5 kg
  • Anschlüsse: 1xSPEAKON IN, 1xSPEAKON par.Out/Sat Out

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. mo-174460) EUR 354,00 ohne MwSt: € 297.48 / $ 345.08