ViaBlue Splitter | Filter

 

Splitter SC-2

Product description:
 
By using ViaBlue™ splitters cables are assembled professionally. Sensitive leads are stabilized and fixed in best postion. ViaBlue™ splitters are assembled on cables before attaching connectors. The splitters are fixed by two M4 screws. For additional stabilization it's recommended to use ViaBlue™ heat shrink tubing for splitters.
 
SC-2 splitters have a total length of 40 mm and an outer diameter of 20 mm. The cable entry has a size of Ø 11.5 mm, the cable outlet has two openings with each Ø 5.0 mm. Thus, the SC-2 splitter are used for cables up to Ø 11 mm.
 
Technical specifications:
  • Total lenght: 40.0 mm
  • Outer diameter: 20.0 mm
  • Inner diameter: 11.5 mm
  • Diameter of cable outlet: 2x 5.0 mm

Price per unit   (Order No. vib-44920) EUR 7,69 excl. VAT: € 6.46 / $ 6.46


Splitter SC-4/2

Product description:
 
By using ViaBlue™ splitters cables are assembled professionally. Sensitive leads are stabilized and fixed in best postion. ViaBlue™ splitters are assembled on cables before attaching connectors. The splitters are fixed by two M4 screws. For additional stabilization it's recommended to use ViaBlue™ heat shrink tubing for splitters.
 
SC-4/2 splitters have a total length of 40 mm and an outer diameter of 20 mm. The cable entry has a size of Ø 13.5 mm, the cable outlet has two openings with each Ø 8.0 mm. Thus, the SC-4/2 splitter are used for cables up to Ø 13 mm.
 
Technical specifications:
  • Total lenght: 40.0 mm
  • Outer diameter: 20.0 mm
  • Inner diameter: 13.5 mm
  • Diameter of cable outlet: 2x 8.0 mm

Price per unit   (Order No. vib-44930) EUR 7,69 excl. VAT: € 6.46 / $ 6.46


Splitter SC-4/4

Product description:
 
By using ViaBlue™ splitters cables are assembled professionally. Sensitive leads are stabilized and fixed in best postion. ViaBlue™ splitters are assembled on cables before attaching connectors. The splitters are fixed by two M4 screws. For additional stabilization it's recommended to use ViaBlue™ heat shrink tubing for splitters.
 
SC-4/4 splitters have a total length of 40 mm and an outer diameter of 20 mm. The cable entry has a size of Ø 13.5 mm, the cable outlet has two openings with each Ø 5.0 mm. Thus, the SC-4/4 splitter are used for cables up to Ø 13 mm.
 
Technical specifications:
  • Total lenght: 40.0 mm
  • Outer diameter: 20.0 mm
  • Inner diameter: 13.5 mm
  • Diameter of cable outlet: 4x 5.0 mm

Price per unit   (Order No. vib-44935) EUR 7,69 excl. VAT: € 6.46 / $ 6.46


Splitter NF-S1

Product description:
 
By using ViaBlue™ splitters cables are assembled professionally. Sensitive leads are stabilized and fixed in best postion. ViaBlue™ splitters are assembled on cables before attaching connectors. The splitters are fixed by two M4 screws. For additional stabilization it's recommended to use ViaBlue™ heat shrink tubing for splitters.
 
NF-S1 splitters have a total length of 40 mm and an outer diameter of 20 mm. The cable entry has a size of Ø 16 x 12.5 mm, the cable outlet has two openings with each Ø 8.0 mm. Thus, the NF-S1 splitter are used for cables up to Ø 8 mm.
 
Technical specifications:
  • Total lenght: 40.0 mm
  • Outer diameter: 20.0 mm
  • Inner diameter: 16 x 12.5 mm
  • Diameter of cable outlet: 2x 8.0 mm

Price per unit   (Order No. vib-44945) EUR 7,69 excl. VAT: € 6.46 / $ 6.46


Splitter Y

Product description:
 
By using ViaBlue™ splitters cables are assembled professionally. Sensitive leads are stabilized and fixed in best postion. ViaBlue™ splitters are assembled on cables before attaching connectors. The splitters are fixed by two M4 screws. For additional stabilization it's recommended to use ViaBlue™ heat shrink tubing for splitters.
 
Y splitters have a total length of 40 mm and an outer diameter of 20 mm. The cable entry has a size of Ø 9.5 mm, the cable outlet has two openings with each Ø 9.0 mm. Thus, the Y splitter are used for cables up to Ø 9 mm.
 
Technical specifications:
  • Total lenght: 40.0 mm
  • Outer diameter: 20.0 mm
  • Inner diameter: 9.5 mm
  • Diameter of cable outlet: 2x 8.0 mm

Price per unit   (Order No. vib-44946) EUR 7,69 excl. VAT: € 6.46 / $ 6.46


Ferrite cores 9

Technical specifications:
  • Total lenght: 28.0 mm
  • Outer diameter: 16.0 mm
  • Inner diameter: 9.0 mm

Price per unit   (Order No. vib-44910) EUR 6,69 excl. VAT: € 5.62 / $ 5.62


Ferrite filter 9

Product description:
 
ViaBlue™ ferrite core filters provide filtering cables and single conductors. Ferrite cores are passive electric components used to suppress high frequency noise in electronic circuits.
 
The ferrite core filters have a total length of 40 mm and an outer diameter of 20 mm. The cable entry has a size of Ø 9.5 mm, the cable outlet has an opening diameter of Ø 9.0 mm. Thus, the ferrite core filters are used for cables up to 9 mm.
 
Technical specifications:
  • Total lenght: 40.0 mm
  • Outer diameter: 20.0 mm
  • Inner diameter: 9.5 mm
  • Diameter of cable outlet: 8.5 mm

Price per unit   (Order No. vib-44905) EUR 9,19 excl. VAT: € 7.72 / $ 7.72


Ferrite filter 11

Product description:
 
ViaBlue™ ferrite core filters provide filtering cables and single conductors. Ferrite cores are passive electric components used to suppress high frequency noise in electronic circuits.
 
The ferrite core filters have a total length of 40 mm and an outer diameter of 20 mm. The cable entry has a size of Ø 11.5 mm, the cable outlet has an opening diameter of Ø 10.5 mm. Thus, the ferrite core filters are used for cables up to 10 mm.
 
Technical specifications:
  • Total lenght: 40.0 mm
  • Outer diameter: 20.0 mm
  • Inner diameter: 11.5 mm
  • Diameter of cable outlet: 10.5 mm

Price per unit   (Order No. vib-44906) EUR 9,19 excl. VAT: € 7.72 / $ 7.72


Ferrite filter 14

Product description:
 
ViaBlue™ ferrite core filters provide filtering cables and single conductors. Ferrite cores are passive electric components used to suppress high frequency noise in electronic circuits.
 
The ferrite core filters have a total length of 45 mm and an outer diameter of 25 mm. The cable entry has a size of Ø 14.5 mm, the cable outlet has an opening diameter of Ø 13.5 mm. Thus, the ferrite core filters are used for cables up to 9 mm.
 
Technical specifications:
  • Total lenght: 45.0 mm
  • Outer diameter: 25.0 mm
  • Inner diameter: 14.5 mm
  • Diameter of cable outlet: 13.5 mm

Price per unit   (Order No. vib-44908) EUR 9,69 excl. VAT: € 8.14 / $ 8.14


NF-A7 Splitter

Product description:
 
By using ViaBlue™ splitters cables are assembled professionally. Sensitive leads are stabilized and fixed in best postion. ViaBlue™ splitters are assembled on cables before attaching connectors. The splitters are fixed by two M4 screws. For additional stabilization it's recommended to use ViaBlue™ heat shrink tubing for splitters.
 
NF-A7 splitters have a total length of 30 mm and an outer diameter of 15 mm. The cable entry has a size of Ø 9.5 mm, the cable outlet has one opening with Ø 8.5 mm. Thus, the NF-A7 splitter are used for cables up to Ø 8 mm.
 
Technical specifications:
  • Total lenght: 30.0 mm
  • Outer diameter: 15.0 mm
  • Inner diameter: 9.5 mm
  • Diameter of cable outlet: 8.5 mm

Price per unit   (Order No. vib-44947) EUR 5,79 excl. VAT: € 4.87 / $ 4.87


NF-AIR Splitter

Product description:
 
By using ViaBlue™ splitters cables are assembled professionally. Sensitive leads are stabilized and fixed in best postion. ViaBlue™ splitters are assembled on cables before attaching connectors. The splitters are fixed by two M4 screws. For additional stabilization it's recommended to use ViaBlue™ heat shrink tubing for splitters.
 
NF-AIR splitters have a total length of 45 mm and an outer diameter of 27 mm. The cable entry has a size of Ø 18 mm, the cable outlet has one opening with Ø 10.9 mm. Thus, the NF-AIR splitter are used for cables up to Ø 18.0 / 10.9 mm.
 
Technical specifications:
  • Total lenght: 45.0 mm
  • Outer diameter: 27.0 mm
  • Inner diameter: 18.0 mm
  • Diameter of cable outlet: 10.9 mm

Price per unit   (Order No. vib-44915) EUR 11,59 excl. VAT: € 9.74 / $ 9.74


SC-AIR Splitter

Product description:
 
By using ViaBlue™ splitters cables are assembled professionally. Sensitive leads are stabilized and fixed in best postion. ViaBlue™ splitters are assembled on cables before attaching connectors. The splitters are fixed by two M5 screws.
 
SC-AIR Splitters have a total length of 55 mm and an outer diameter of 36 mm. The cable entry has a size of Ø 28 mm, the cable outlet has two openings with each Ø 5.7 mm. Thus, the SC-AIR splitter are used for cables up to Ø 28 mm.
 
Technical specifications:
  • Total length: 55.0 mm
  • Outer diameter: 36.0 mm
  • Inner diameter: 28.0 mm
  • Diameter of cable outlet: 5.7 mm

Price per unit   (Order No. vib-44917) EUR 14,49 excl. VAT: € 12.18 / $ 12.18

ViaBlue Splitter | Filter

Splitter SC-2

Vergrößern Vergrößern Produktbeschreibung:

Durch Verwenden der ViaBlue™ Splitter werden Kabel professionell geführt und empfindliche Kabelenden stabilisiert. ViaBlue™ Splitter werden vor dem Konfektionieren der Stecker auf die Kabel aufgesteckt und mit den zwei M4-Gewindeschrauben fixiert. Zur zusätzlichen Stabilisierung empfiehlt sich die Verwendung der ViaBlue™ Schrumpfschläuche für Splitter.

Die SC-2 Splitter haben eine Gesamtlänge von 40 mm und einen äußeren Durchmesser von 20 mm. Der Kabeleingang hat eine Öffnung von Ø 11.5 mm, der Kabelausgang hat zwei Öffnungen mit je Ø 5.0 mm. Somit können die SC-2 Splitter für Kabel bis zu 11 mm eingesetzt werden.

Technische Details:

  • Gesamtänge: 40.0 mm
  • Außendurchmesser: 20.0 mm
  • Innendurchmesser: 11.5 mm
  • Durchmesser für Einzeladerdurchlass: 2x 5.0 mm

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-44920) EUR 7,98 ohne MwSt: € 6.71 / $ 7.85
 


Splitter SC-4/2

Vergrößern Vergrößern Produktbeschreibung:

Durch Verwenden der ViaBlue™ Splitter werden Kabel professionell geführt und empfindliche Kabelenden stabilisiert. ViaBlue™ Splitter werden vor dem Konfektionieren der Stecker auf die Kabel aufgesteckt und mit den zwei M4-Gewindeschrauben fixiert. Zur zusätzlichen Stabilisierung empfiehlt sich die Verwendung der ViaBlue™ Schrumpfschläuche für Splitter.

Die SC-4/2 Splitter haben eine Gesamtlänge von 40 mm und einen äußeren Durchmesser von 20 mm. Der Kabeleingang hat eine Öffnung von Ø 13.5 mm, der Kabelausgang hat zwei Öffnungen mit je Ø 8.0 mm. Somit können die SC-4/2 Splitter für Kabel bis zu 13 mm eingesetzt werden.

Technische Details:

  • Gesamtänge: 40.0 mm
  • Außendurchmesser: 20.0 mm
  • Innendurchmesser: 13.5 mm
  • Durchmesser für Einzeladerdurchlass: 2x 8.0 mm

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-44930) EUR 7,98 ohne MwSt: € 6.71 / $ 7.85
 


Splitter SC-4/4

Vergrößern Vergrößern Produktbeschreibung:

Durch Verwenden der ViaBlue™ Splitter werden Kabel professionell geführt und empfindliche Kabelenden stabilisiert. ViaBlue™ Splitter werden vor dem Konfektionieren der Stecker auf die Kabel aufgesteckt und mit den zwei M4-Gewindeschrauben fixiert. Zur zusätzlichen Stabilisierung empfiehlt sich die Verwendung der ViaBlue™ Schrumpfschläuche für Splitter.

Die SC-4/4 Splitter haben eine Gesamtlänge von 40 mm und einen äußeren Durchmesser von 20 mm. Der Kabeleingang hat eine Öffnung von Ø 13.5 mm, der Kabelausgang hat vier Öffnungen mit je Ø 5.0 mm. Somit können die SC-4/4 Splitter für Kabel bis zu 13 mm eingesetzt werden.

Technische Details:

  • Gesamtänge: 40.0 mm
  • Außendurchmesser: 20.0 mm
  • Innendurchmesser: 13.5 mm
  • Durchmesser für Einzeladerdurchlass: 4x 5.0 mm

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-44935) EUR 7,98 ohne MwSt: € 6.71 / $ 7.85
 


Splitter NF-S1

Vergrößern Vergrößern Produktbeschreibung:

Durch Verwenden der ViaBlue™ Splitter werden Kabel professionell geführt und empfindliche Kabelenden stabilisiert. ViaBlue™ Splitter werden vor dem Konfektionieren der Stecker auf die Kabel aufgesteckt und mit den zwei M4-Gewindeschrauben fixiert. Zur zusätzlichen Stabilisierung empfiehlt sich die Verwendung der ViaBlue™ Schrumpfschläuche für Splitter.

Die NF-S1 Splitter haben eine Gesamtlänge von 40 mm und einen äußeren Durchmesser von 20 mm. Der Kabeleingang hat eine ovale Öffnung mit ca. 16 x 12.5 mm, der Kabelausgang hat zwei Öffnungen mit je Ø 8.0 mm. Somit können die NF-S1 Splitter für Kabel bis zu 8 mm eingesetzt werden.

Technische Details:

  • Gesamtänge: 40.0 mm
  • Außendurchmesser: 20.0 mm
  • Innenöffnung: ca. 16 x 12.5 mm
  • Durchmesser für Einzeladerdurchlass: 2x 8.0 mm

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-44945) EUR 7,98 ohne MwSt: € 6.71 / $ 7.85
 


Splitter Y

Vergrößern Vergrößern Produktbeschreibung:

Durch Verwenden der ViaBlue™ Splitter werden Kabel professionell geführt und empfindliche Kabelenden stabilisiert. ViaBlue™ Splitter werden vor dem Konfektionieren der Stecker auf die Kabel aufgesteckt und mit den zwei M4-Gewindeschrauben fixiert. Zur zusätzlichen Stabilisierung empfiehlt sich die Verwendung der ViaBlue™ Schrumpfschläuche für Splitter.

Die Y Splitter haben eine Gesamtlänge von 40 mm und einen äußeren Durchmesser von 20 mm. Der Kabeleingang hat eine Öffnung von Ø 9.5 mm, der Kabelausgang hat zwei Öffnungen mit je Ø 8.0 mm. Somit können die Y Splitter für Kabel bis zu 8 mm eingesetzt werden.

Technische Details:

  • Gesamtänge: 40.0 mm
  • Außendurchmesser: 20.0 mm
  • Innendurchmesser: 9.5 mm
  • Durchmesser für Einzeladerdurchlass: 2x 8.0 mm

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-44946) EUR 7,98 ohne MwSt: € 6.71 / $ 7.85
 


Ferritkerne 9

Vergrößern Vergrößern Produktbeschreibung:

ViaBlue™ Ferritkerne entfernen die bei Koaxialkabeln auftretenden Innen-/Zwischenströme von Leiter und Schirmung und verhindern somit Brummschleifen.

Die Ferritkerne haben eine Gesamtlänge von 28 mm, einen äußeren Durchmesser von 16 mm und einen inneren Durchmesser von 9 mm. Sie können somit für Kabel bis zu 9 mm eingesetzt werden.

Technische Details:

  • Gesamtänge: 28.0 mm
  • Außendurchmesser: 16.0 mm
  • Innendurchmesser: 9.0 mm

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-44910) EUR 5,98 ohne MwSt: € 5.03 / $ 5.88
 


Mantelstromfilter 9

Vergrößern Vergrößern Produktbeschreibung:

ViaBlue™ Mantelstromfilter entfernen die bei Koaxialkabeln auftretenden Innen-/Zwischenströme von Leiter und Schirmung und verhindern somit Brummschleifen.

Die Mantelstromfilter haben eine Gesamtlänge von 40 mm und einen äußeren Durchmesser von 20 mm. Der Kabeleingang hat eine Öffnung von Ø 9.5 mm, der Kabelausgang hat eine Öffnung von Ø 9.0 mm. Somit können die Mantelstromfilter für Kabel bis zu 9 mm eingesetzt werden.

Technische Details:

  • Abmessungen (BXTXH): 500 X 400 X 86 mm
  • Maximale Belastung: 200 KG
  • Höhenverstellung: 2.5 mm

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-44905) EUR 7,98 ohne MwSt: € 6.71 / $ 7.85
 


Mantelstromfilter 11

Vergrößern Vergrößern Produktbeschreibung:

ViaBlue™ Mantelstromfilter entfernen die bei Koaxialkabeln auftretenden Innen-/Zwischenströme von Leiter und Schirmung und verhindern somit Brummschleifen.

Die Mantelstromfilter haben eine Gesamtlänge von 40 mm und einen äußeren Durchmesser von 20 mm. Der Kabeleingang hat eine Öffnung von Ø 10 mm, der Kabelausgang hat eine Öffnung von Ø 11.0 mm. Somit können die Mantelstromfilter für Kabel bis zu 10 mm eingesetzt werden.

Technische Details:

  • Abmessungen (BXTXH): 500 X 400 X 86 mm
  • Maximale Belastung: 200 KG
  • Höhenverstellung: 2.5 mm

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-44906) EUR 7,98 ohne MwSt: € 6.71 / $ 7.85
 


Mantelstromfilter 14

Vergrößern Vergrößern Produktbeschreibung:

ViaBlue™ Mantelstromfilter entfernen die bei Koaxialkabeln auftretenden Innen-/Zwischenströme von Leiter und Schirmung und verhindern somit Brummschleifen.

Die Mantelstromfilter haben eine Gesamtlänge von 40 mm und einen äußeren Durchmesser von 24 mm. Der Kabeleingang hat eine Öffnung von Ø 15 mm, der Kabelausgang hat eine Öffnung von Ø 14.0 mm. Somit können die Mantelstromfilter für Kabel bis zu 14 mm eingesetzt werden.

Technische Details:

  • Abmessungen (BXTXH): 500 X 400 X 86 mm
  • Maximale Belastung: 200 KG
  • Höhenverstellung: 2.5 mm

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-44908) EUR 7,98 ohne MwSt: € 6.71 / $ 7.85
 


NF-A7 Splitter

Vergrößern Vergrößern Produktbeschreibung:

Durch Verwenden der ViaBlue™ Splitter werden Kabel professionell geführt und empfindliche Kabelenden stabilisiert. ViaBlue™ Splitter werden vor dem Konfektionieren der Stecker auf die Kabel aufgesteckt und mit den zwei M4-Gewindeschrauben fixiert. Zur zusätzlichen Stabilisierung empfiehlt sich die Verwendung der ViaBlue™ Schrumpfschläuche für Splitter.

Die NF-A7 Splitter haben eine Gesamtlänge von 30.0 mm und einen äußeren Durchmesser von 15.0 mm. Der Kabeleingang hat eine Öffnung von 9.5 mm Ø, der Kabelausgang hat eine Öffnungen von Ø 8.5 mm. Somit können die NF-AIR Splitter für Kabel bis zu 8.5 mm eingesetzt werden.

Technische Details:

  • Gesamtänge: 30.0 mm
  • Außendurchmesser: 15.0 mm
  • Innendurchmesser: 9.5 mm
  • Durchmesser für Einzeladerdurchlass: 8.5 mm

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-44947) EUR 5,98 ohne MwSt: € 5.03 / $ 5.88
 


NF-AIR Splitter

Vergrößern Vergrößern Produktbeschreibung:

Durch Verwenden der ViaBlue™ Splitter werden Kabel professionell geführt und empfindliche Kabelenden stabilisiert. ViaBlue™ Splitter werden vor dem Konfektionieren der Stecker auf die Kabel aufgesteckt und mit den zwei M4-Gewindeschrauben fixiert. Zur zusätzlichen Stabilisierung empfiehlt sich die Verwendung der ViaBlue™ Schrumpfschläuche für Splitter.

Die NF-AIR Splitter haben eine Gesamtlänge von 45.0 mm und einen äußeren Durchmesser von 27.0 mm. Der Kabeleingang hat eine Öffnung von 18 mm Ø, der Kabelausgang hat eine Öffnungen von Ø 10.9 mm. Somit können die NF-AIR Splitter für Kabel bis zu 18 mm eingesetzt werden.

Technische Details:

  • Gesamtänge: 45.0 mm
  • Außendurchmesser: 27.0 mm
  • Innendurchmesser: 18.0 mm
  • Durchmesser für Einzeladerdurchlass: 10.9 mm

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-44915) EUR 11,98 ohne MwSt: € 10.07 / $ 11.78
 


SC-AIR Splitter

Vergrößern Vergrößern Produktbeschreibung:

Durch Verwenden der ViaBlue™ Splitter werden Kabel professionell geführt und empfindliche Kabelenden stabilisiert. ViaBlue™ Splitter werden vor dem Konfektionieren der Stecker auf die Kabel aufgesteckt und mit den zwei M4-Gewindeschrauben fixiert. Zur zusätzlichen Stabilisierung empfiehlt sich die Verwendung der ViaBlue™ Schrumpfschläuche für Splitter.

Die SC-AIR Splitter haben eine Gesamtlänge von 55 mm und einen äußeren Durchmesser von 36 mm. Der Kabeleingang hat eine Öffnung von 28 mm Ø, der Kabelausgang hat eine Weite von ca. 5.7 mm. Somit können die SC-AIR Splitter für Kabel bis zu 28 mm eingesetzt werden.

Technische Details:

  • Gesamtlänge: 55.0 mm
  • Außendurchmesser: 36.0 mm
  • Innendurchmesser 28.0 mm
  • Durchmesser für Einzeladerdurchlass: 5.7 mm

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-44917) EUR 14,98 ohne MwSt: € 12.59 / $ 14.73